Todd Rosenlieb Dance

Dedicated Board Members

Our Mission

Todd Rosenlieb Dance is a center for Dance promoting the highest level of professional performance, education, and
community outreach. Through innovation, creativity, and inclusion, we explore Modern Dance and
Contemporary Ballet that enriches the culture and community of the mid Atlantic region.

2019-20 Officers & Board of Directors

Lisbet Hanson, MD, President

Emily Mitchell, Vice President

Deborah L. Swiecinski, Treasurer

Katie Kenerson, Secretary

Melissa Baumann

Connie Campbell

Matthew Crowe

Michael Curry

Christie Mendoza McCall

Emily Miller

Elise Giannotti, Company Representative

2019-20 Advisors

Elizabeth Blachman

Helene Uhlfelder, Ph.D.

Todd Rosenlieb Dance